My boyfriend and I are going to see a live showing of the Comedy Bang Bang! podcast, which was a present I bought for him that was really a present for both of us.

We’ll be taking a tour of the Woolworth building, which was a present he bought for me that … well, you see where this is going.

We’re going out to dinner with the Geek Patrol.

I have several committee meetings, plus my YA Book Club meeting after work.

Now that some of my major work hurdles are finished, I’m catching up with my medical appointments.  This first one is this month, when I’ll see if those “first signs of cataracts” I was warned about last year are developing into the real thing.  Bleah.

Oh, and I might also be doing more class visits, but I’m waiting to hear back from my contacts to see if they can fit me into their schedules.

Plus I have so many review books to read that it’s not even funny!

ETA: AND we’re having a Mother’s Day shindig at my boyfriend’s parents’ house!

Busy, busy, busy, busy …

