I spent the last few days winding down from work and tying up loose ends.  I have way too many things to blog about, so I’m going to see what I can catch up with on my week off.  Stay tuned (maybe?) for more food pictures, NYC pictures, and some thoughts on The Jinx and Jeanine Pirro’s new book on Robert Durst.  While I watch the Golden Globes, I’ll share some highlights from my day …

During my weekly visit to my brother’s place, I took photos of some of his wrestling VHS tapes that caught my eye:

Most Embarassing Moments

Amazing Managers

Even More Unusual Matches

FWIW, if you want to know what constitutes “unusual” wrestling matches, they include women AND midgets.  Yeesh!

Oh, and if you want to see an alarmingly low number of food groups, all you have to do is check out my brother’s fridge:

Fridge

SERIOUSLY, though.  That’s one person’s fridge, not a fridge shared by all the residents of a boys’ dorm room!

Okay, back to the Golden Globes now.  Tune in this week for more posts about more stuff, plus (maybe) some NYC vacation explorations?

