Over the course of the last week I’ve been doing a lot more walking since the weather has been comparatively lovely, and I’ve been taking a lot of pictures while I walk … pictures to be shared soon.

I participated in a Career Day at one of my local high schools, and there were several notable improvements over previous years … details to be shared soon.

I went on a super-cool Beer and Breweries tour with my boyfriend … details to be shared soon.

I saw some more good movies and some more bad movies, plus I’ve been reading some awesome books lately … details to be shared soon.

I was recently asked for some iPod / iPad game recommendations by a friend who recently crossed over to the Apple-infused Dark Side, which reminded me that I was planning to write a blog post on that very topic since I’ve been playing some awesome games lately.  So … details to be shared soon?  Maybe?

Well, as long as you understand that in this case “soon” means “not today,” Dear Readers.  I’m pretty wiped out right now, and I’m going to go to bed early.  I mean, after listening to some podcasts while fighting monsters in a virtual dungeon for a little while.  It helps me unwind at the end of a long day.

So … do any of those topics look interesting to you?  Let me know and I’ll bump those to the “sooner rather than later” list!