Well, the schools are going to be closed, so my boyfriend gets another day off.  No word yet on libraries, so I’m keeping my fingers crossed.  I really hope we don’t have to go in, because Lord, that’ll be a MESS!

So far, we’ve just been hanging out doing stuff online and watching the storm coverage on TV.  It’s supposed to get worse in NYC after lunchtime.  Which reminds me that it’s time for lunch!  Luckily we always have leftovers in our fridge and freezer, so we’ll be fine without leaving the apartment for a few days if necessary.

If I can tear my boyfriend away from the news coverage for a few hours, we might watch a movie or two.  Plus I have to catch up on episodes of Last Resort and Fringe, plus I have some books to read, plus I have several blog posts I started but never completed … yeah, we can definitely keep busy for a few days.

Okay, I’m off to have lunch now.  Here’s hoping for another day off tomorrow!

ETA (literally, like one minute after I hit “publish”) – CONFIRMED!!!  WE ARE CLOSED AGAIN TOMORROW!!!  WOO-HOO!!!

